Get a 24 hour weather forecast

Weather Forecast Settings

You have two options:

You can click the button below to use your browser's location services to set your location

Find Your Location

Or you can enter the town you reside in to check the weather there.

Our Team

Our team are always on hand to offer you best in class service and advice. Please find our contact details below.

Agri Business Management Team

Liam O'Flaherty
General Manager
Agri Operations
Seamus O'Mahony
Head of Sales & Marketing
Agri Operations
John Molloy
Milling & Grain Operations Manager
Agri Operations

Dairy Team South Sales / Advisory

Denis McCarthy (Manager)
T: 086 2461647
E: djmccarthy@dairygold.ie
Kieran Creed
T: 086 1728335
E: kcreed@dairygold.ie
John Vallence
T: 087 3457063
E: jvallence@dairygold.ie
Edmond Curtin
T: 086 2441369
E: ecurtin@dairygold.ie
Ivan Vallence
T: 086 7930237
E: ivallance@dairygold.ie
John Friel
T: 086 2461648
E: johnfriel@dairygold.ie
Susan Casey
T: 087 0671246
E: scasey@dairygold.ie
Finian Deasy
T: 087 0578913
E: fdeasy@dairygold.ie

Dairy Team North Sales/ Advisory

Diarmuid O'Riordan
T: 086 2461821
E: doriordan@dairygold.ie
Karl Skehan
T: 085 8001089
E: karlskehan@dairygold.ie
Alan Coughlan
T: 087 1027124
E: acoughlan@dairygold.ie
Séan Ryan
T: 086 2461639
E: sryan@dairygold.ie
Amie Coonan
T: 087 6308417
E: acoonan@dairygold.ie
Alan Ryan
T: 086 2621952
E: aryan@dairygold.ie
Michael Smith
T: 086 2470403
msmith@dairygold.ie

Beef & Tillage Sales / Advisory

Liam Leahy
T: 086 2441370
E: lleahy@dairygold.ie
Michael English
T: 086 2554237
E: menglish@dairygold.ie
Matt Lawlee
T: 086 2461631
E: mlawlee@dairygold.ie
Niall Laffan
T: 086 7938420
E: nlaffan@dairygold.ie

Inside Sales / Advisory Support

T: 022 31644
E: insidesales@dairygold.ie

Ruminant Technical Manager

Liam Stack
T: 086 2500137
E: lstack@dairygold.ie

Laboratory

T: 022 31580
E: feedlaboratory@dairygold.ie

Milk Advisors

EAST CORK / CMP / CARRIGALINE / BALLINHASSIG / KILLUMNEY
Maeve O’Connor
T: 086 8354808
E: maeveoconnor@dairygold.ie
MID CORK
Ger Hennessy
T: 086 8520792
E: ghennessy@dairygold.ie
MITCHELSTOWN / TIPPERARY
William Ryan
T: 086 2461633
E: wryan@dairygold.ie
LIMERICK
Jack Cahill
T: 086 2628290
E: jcahill@diarygold.ie
MALLOW
Denis Guiry
T: 086 8098639
E: dguiry@dairygold.ie

Pegus Horse Feeds

Tony Hurley
T: 087 2514215

Nutrition Advisor

Colman Purcell
T: 022 31558
E: cpurcell@dairygold.ie